Counseling Department » 8th Grade Virtual Open House

8th Grade Virtual Open House

ACADEMICS  
CORE
 
DEPARTMENT Dept Head EMAIL VIDEO
ENGLISH Diane Ouellette douellette@jocombs.org VIDEO
FINE ARTS Nick Smith nsmith@jocombs.org VIDEO
MATH Jessica Furman jfurman@jocombs.org VIDEO
PHYSICAL EDUCATION Steve Larson slarson@jocombs.org VIDEO
SCIENCE Rick Surls rsurls@jocomb.org VIDEO
SOCIAL STUDIES Tiffany Carlson tcarlson@jocombs.org VIDEO
SPECIAL EDUCATION Jane Chu jchu@jocombs.org VIDEO
ELECTIVES  
BAND Matthew Berry mberry@jocombs.org VIDEO
CHOIR Keith Pennington kpennington@jocombs.org VIDEO
GUITAR Keith Pennington kpennington@jocombs.org VIDEO
ORCHESTRA Keith Pennington kpennington@jocombs.org VIDEO
DANCE Andrea Downing adowning@jocombs.org VIDEO
WORLD LANGUAGE Travis Miller tmiller@jocombs.org VIDEO
CRIMINOLOGY Greg Moyes gmoyes@jocombs.org VIDEO
YEARBOOK Brian Taylor btaylor@jocombs.org VIDEO
JROTC  Ann Mattson amattson@jocombs.org VIDEO
CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION
DEPARTMENT Advisor EMAIL VIDEO
AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE Carl Hill chill@jocombs.org
BUSINESS MANAGEMENT Conroy Bowman cbowman@jocombs.org VIDEO
DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS Brian Taylor btaylor@jocombs.org VIDEO
DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY Kris Wood kwood@jocombs.org  
EARLY CHILDHOOD
DEVELOPMENT
Alice Goodrick agoodrick@jocombs.org VIDEO
EDUCATION PROFESSIONS Alice Goodrick agoodrick@jocombs.org VIDEO
FILM & TV BROADCASTING Brian Taylor btaylor@jocombs.org VIDEO
GRAPHIC DESIGN Paul Schreel pschreel@jocombs.org VIDEO
MEDICAL PROFESSIONS Susan Belshe sbelshe@jocombs.org VIDEO
SOFTWARE & APP DESIGN Conroy Bowman cbowman@jocombs.org VIDEO
SPORT MEDICINE Jayson Nielsen jnielsen@jocombs.org VIDEO
  Emelie Worthington eworthington@jocombs.org
STAGECRAFT & DRAMA Nick Smith nsmith@jocombs.org DRAMA & STAGECRAFT VIDEO
COUNSELORS  
LAST NAME ASSIGNED Counselor EMAIL  
A - F Brandon Outcalt boutcalt@jocombs.org COUNSELORVIDEO
G - M Jolene Peterson jpetersen@jocombs.org
N - Z Brenda Lohr blohr@jocombs.org
 
ATHLETICS
 
SPORT Coach EMAIL VIDEO
BASEBALL Rick Surls rsurls@jocomb.org
BASKETBALL - Girls Amanda Webster awebster@jocombs.org VIDEO
BASKETBALL - Boys Ben Johnson bjohnson@jocombs.org VIDEO
BADMINTON Kelly Munoz kmunoz@jocombs.org VIDEO
CHEER Coach Collins lcollins.coach@jocombs.org VIDEO
CROSS COUNTRY - Boys Dalton Vigness dvigness@jocombs.org VIDEO
CROSS COUNTRY - Girls Stacy Johnson sjohnson@jocombs.org VIDEO
FOOTBALL Travis Miller tmiller@jocombs.org VIDEO
GOLF - Girls Grey Moyes gmoyes@jocombs.org VIDEO
GOLF - Boys Steve Larson slarson@jocombs.org VIDEO
TENNIS - Boys Dr. Dave Nelson dnelson@jocombs.org
TENNIS - Girls Kris Wood kwood@jocombs.org
WRESTLING Travis Miller tmiller@jocombs.org VIDEO
 
CLUBS
 
CLUB Advisor EMAIL VIDEO
CLASS - FRESHMAN Michelle Guest mguest@jocombs.org
CLASS - SOPHOMORE Allison Meads ameads@jocombs.org
CLASS - JUNIOR Greg Moyes gmoyes@jocombs.org
CLASS - SENIOR Robert Laliberte rlaliberte@jocombs.org
COYOTE CREW Carl Hill chill@jocombs.org VIDEO
COYOTE BUDDIES Diane Ouelette douellette@jocombs.org VIDEO
PSYCHOLOGY CLUB Dr. Dave Nelson dnelson@jocombs.org VIDEO
SAFE HAVEN Diane Ouellette douellette@jocombs.org VIDEO
STUDENT BODY Dr. Dave Nelson dnelson@jocombs.org VIDEO
TRAP & FISH Carl Hill chill@jocombs.org VIDEO